Join us to celebrate our association’s 100th anniversary! Our event will be themed roaring 20’s, so we welcome you to join in on the fun and dress in your favorite 1920’s attire.

Friday, September 17, 2021

Schedule of Events:

  • 5:00-7:00pm, Social Hour with complimentary hors d’oeuvres, live band and photo booth.
  • 7:00pm, Dinner will be served.
  • Dinner will be followed by special entertainment and a keynote talk by Dr. Mark Leid, Dean of the WSU College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences.


The Centennial Hotel
303 West North River Dr.
Spokane WA 99201


Early bird discount thru Sunday, August 1st:
$25 per person for member and guests (table of 8 for $200)
$35 per person for non-members (table of 8 for $280)

General Admission:
$40 per person for member and guests (table of 8 for $320)
$50 per person for non-members (table of 8 for $400)
Registration closes September 12th

Register Online

Meeting Details

  • Celebrates the Inland Northwest Pharmacy Community.
  • Features an excellent dinner, exhibitor showcase, speaker, awards ceremony, and plenty of pharmacy community!
  • The SPA will present its annual awards: Pharmacist of the Year, Pharmacy Technician of the Year, Student Pharmacist/Pharmacy Resident of the Year, Speaker of the Year, and the Pharmacy of the Year.

Sponsorships and Exhibitors

Display table cost is: $950– includes recognition at the annual meeting. Due to space constraints we are limited to four exhibitors. Exhibitor tables will be reserved on a first-come-first-served basis. Contact Steve Webbenhurst with questions regarding sponsorship at or 509-499-2917.

Platinum: $999
Gold: $749
Silver: $499
Bronze: $249

All sponsors will receive the following:

  • Recognition verbally and via media at our annual meeting
  • Complimentary tickets to our annual meeting (eight tickets for Platinum, six for Gold, four for Silver, and two for Bronze)
  • Company logo displayed on the footer of our website
  • One free SPA Associate Membership
  • Complimentary fax blasts (four for Platinum, three for Gold, two for Silver, and one for Bronze)

If you are interested in becoming an event sponsor or would like more information, please email John Griffith at

2019 Annual Meeting photos on our Facebook page

2017 Annual Meeting photos by  Mark Nguyen on our Facebook page

2016 Annual Meeting photos by  Jacqueline Q. Garza:

2015 Annual Meeting photos by Jacqueline Q. Garza: